lsaai logo

Please stay tuned for our new and revised website!

2018 meeting logo



Board of Directors
President Sandhya Mani, M.D.
Vice-President Adrianne Edmundson, M.D.
Immediate Past-President Erin Pratt, M.D.
Board Advisor Cathryn Hassett, M.D.
Secretary-Treasurer Luke Wall, M.D.



If you would like to join the Society, click here to download the membership application.